TOUCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, November 17, 2016, a trademark application was filed for TOUCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TOUCH trademark a serial number of 87239914. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 20, 2020. This trademark is owned by TOUCH, LLC. The TOUCH trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services and Insurance & Financial Services categories with the following description:

Providing online advertising services for funding institutions, lending institutions and other financial institutions; Promoting the exchange of business information related to crowd source funding through an online forums

Providing online information in the field of financing related to crowd source funding for start-up businesses

General Information


Serial Number87239914
Word MarkTOUCH
Filing DateThursday, November 17, 2016
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 20, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 18, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding online advertising services for funding institutions, lending institutions and other financial institutions; Promoting the exchange of business information related to crowd source funding through an online forums
Goods and ServicesProviding online information in the field of financing related to crowd source funding for start-up businesses

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, November 22, 2016
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, November 22, 2016
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTOUCH, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressParker, CO 80138

Party NameTOUCH, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressParker, CO 80138

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 20, 2020ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 20, 2020ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, December 7, 2019EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 3, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, December 3, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 11, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Sunday, June 9, 2019EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Sunday, June 9, 2019EXTENSION 4 FILED
Sunday, June 9, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 4, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, November 30, 2018EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, November 30, 2018EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, November 30, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 19, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, June 18, 2018EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 13, 2018EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, June 14, 2018NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Thursday, June 14, 2018EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Thursday, June 14, 2018PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Thursday, June 14, 2018TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 23, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 13, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, January 22, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, December 21, 2017NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, December 20, 2017PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 20, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 13, 2017NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Thursday, May 18, 2017APPLICANT SUPPLIED CHANGES/CORRECTIONS AFTER PUB APPROVAL NOT ENT
Thursday, May 11, 2017ASSIGNED TO PETITION STAFF
Wednesday, April 26, 2017TEAS POST PUBLICATION AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 18, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, March 29, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, March 16, 2017LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, March 8, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 8, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Wednesday, March 8, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 8, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 8, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, March 6, 2017EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, March 6, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, March 6, 2017NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, March 6, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, March 6, 2017EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Thursday, February 23, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, November 22, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, November 21, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.