TORCOLATO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for TORCOLATO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TORCOLATO trademark a serial number of 79008457. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Monday, November 3, 2014. This trademark is owned by Camera di Commercio Industria, Artigianato e Agricoltura di Vicenza. The TORCOLATO trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

alcoholic beverages, namely, wine

General Information


Serial Number79008457
Word MarkTORCOLATO
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status404 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Registration Number3181085
Registration DateTuesday, December 5, 2006
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 19, 2006

Trademark Statements


Certification Mark StatementApplicant has a bona fide intention to exercise legitimate control over the use of the certification mark in commerce as of the filing date of the application
Goods and Servicesalcoholic beverages, namely, wine
Translation of Words in MarkThe English translation of TORCOLATO is "twisted."

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCamera di Commercio Industria, Artigianato e Agricoltura di Vicenza
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameCamera di Commercio Industria, Artigianato e Agricoltura di Vicenza
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Party NameCamera di Commercio Industria, Artigianato e Agricoltura di Vicenza
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressIT

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 1, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Monday, June 1, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, January 4, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 & 15 - MAILED
Friday, January 4, 2013REGISTERED - SEC. 71 ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012REGISTERED - SEC. 71 & SEC. 15 FILED
Friday, January 4, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, December 5, 2012TEAS SECTION 71 & 15 RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 5, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 13, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, March 28, 2008FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, July 10, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, July 10, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Thursday, June 28, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, December 5, 2006REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 19, 2006PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 30, 2006NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, August 24, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, August 10, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, August 10, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 27, 2006LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, July 21, 2006ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, July 20, 2006APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, July 8, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Tuesday, June 13, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, June 13, 2006PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 14, 2006TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 1, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, February 1, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, January 20, 2006AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Friday, December 30, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 30, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, August 25, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Tuesday, July 19, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, July 19, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, July 19, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Monday, July 18, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, July 18, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, July 18, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) WITHDRAWN FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, June 15, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, June 14, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 8, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, March 14, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, March 10, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.