TOPPINGS TO GO Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 10, 2000, a trademark application was filed for TOPPINGS TO GO with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TOPPINGS TO GO trademark a serial number of 76111076. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Thursday, September 11, 2003. The TOPPINGS TO GO trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Single serving packages of ice cream syrup toppings combined with packages of nuts or sugar sprinkles

General Information


Serial Number76111076
Word MarkTOPPINGS TO GO
Filing DateThursday, August 10, 2000
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateThursday, September 11, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 18, 2002

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TOPPINGS"
Goods and ServicesSingle serving packages of ice cream syrup toppings combined with packages of nuts or sugar sprinkles

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 7, 2000
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressOrange, CA 92867

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressOrange, CA 92867

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 18, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 5, 2003EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, March 5, 2003EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, March 5, 2003TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 10, 2002NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 18, 2002PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, May 29, 2002NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 20, 2002APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, March 11, 2002SEC. 1(A) CLAIM DELETED
Monday, March 11, 2002Sec. 1(B) CLAIM ADDED
Monday, March 11, 2002EXAMINERS AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, March 6, 2002PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, December 5, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, August 2, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 23, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, March 6, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, February 20, 2001NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, February 9, 2001ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.