TOILETS CHANGE LIVES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, November 21, 2014, a trademark application was filed for TOILETS CHANGE LIVES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TOILETS CHANGE LIVES trademark a serial number of 86461270. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 6, 2018. This trademark is owned by Kimberly-Clark Worldwide, Inc.. The TOILETS CHANGE LIVES trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products category with the following description:

Disposable wipes impregnated with cleansing chemicals or compounds for personal hygiene

General Information


Serial Number86461270
Word MarkTOILETS CHANGE LIVES
Filing DateFriday, November 21, 2014
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 6, 2018
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 5, 2015
Attorney NameAimee A. Zaleski
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameGOODMAN, WENDY BETH
CorrespondentAIMEE A. ZALESKI
KIMBERLY-CLARK WORLDWIDE, INC.
2300 WINCHESTER RD
NEENAH, WI 54956-9321

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the words "TOILETS CHANGE LIVES" inside a circular design suggestive of three humans clasping arms.
Goods and ServicesDisposable wipes impregnated with cleansing chemicals or compounds for personal hygiene

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, November 29, 2014
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameKIMBERLY-CLARK WORLDWIDE, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2300 WINCHESTER ROAD
NEENAH, WI 54956

Party NameKIMBERLY-CLARK WORLDWIDE, INC.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2300 WINCHESTER ROAD
NEENAH, WI 54956

Party NameKimberly-Clark Worldwide, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2300 Winchester Road
Neenah, WI 54956

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 6, 2018ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 6, 2018ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, November 18, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, November 17, 2017EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, November 13, 2017EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, November 13, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 23, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 19, 2017EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, May 19, 2017EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, May 19, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, December 15, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 13, 2016EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, December 13, 2016EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, December 13, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 30, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 29, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, June 13, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, June 13, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 26, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, January 23, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, December 7, 2015EXTENSION 1 FILED
Sunday, January 17, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, December 7, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 30, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 5, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 5, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 15, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, March 7, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 4, 2015AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Tuesday, March 3, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, December 2, 2014NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE E-MAILED
Saturday, November 29, 2014NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, November 25, 2014NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM