TISSUETOUCH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, May 30, 2018, a trademark application was filed for TISSUETOUCH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TISSUETOUCH trademark a serial number of 87941653. The federal status of this trademark filing is FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED as of Monday, June 21, 2021. This trademark is owned by ViOptix, Inc.. The TISSUETOUCH trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Medical devices for measuring oxygen saturation

General Information


Serial Number87941653
Word MarkTISSUETOUCH
Filing DateWednesday, May 30, 2018
Status734 - FIFTH EXTENSION - GRANTED
Status DateMonday, June 21, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 6, 2018
Attorney NameAnne H. Peck
Law Office Location CodeN50
Employee NameAGREDA, SAMANTHA LEIGH
CorrespondentAnne H. Peck
COOLEY LLP
1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 700
WASHINGTON DC 20004

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMedical devices for measuring oxygen saturation
Pseudo MarkTISSUE TOUCH

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, June 6, 2018
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameViOptix, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address39655 Eureka Drive
Newark, CA 94560

Party NameViOptix, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address39655 Eureka Drive
Newark, CA 94560

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, September 14, 2021ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 22, 2021NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, June 21, 2021EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 15, 2021EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, June 21, 2021CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, June 15, 2021TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, December 18, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, December 16, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 16, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, December 16, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, June 5, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 3, 2020EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 3, 2020EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, June 3, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 21, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, December 19, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, December 19, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, December 19, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 2, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 28, 2019EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 28, 2019EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, June 28, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 1, 2019NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 6, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 6, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 17, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, September 26, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 18, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, June 6, 2018NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 2, 2018NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM