TIES THAT BIND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 15, 2015, a trademark application was filed for TIES THAT BIND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TIES THAT BIND trademark a serial number of 86631077. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Friday, June 2, 2017. The TIES THAT BIND trademark is filed in the Wines & Spirits category with the following description:

Wine

General Information


Serial Number86631077
Word MarkTIES THAT BIND
Filing DateFriday, May 15, 2015
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateFriday, June 2, 2017
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 6, 2015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesWine

Classification Information


International Class033 - Alcoholic beverages (except beers).
US Class Codes047, 049
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, May 23, 2015
Primary Code033
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, May 15, 2016
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, May 27, 2016

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressMcMinnville, OR 97128

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressMcMinnville, OR 97128

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 2, 2017ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Friday, June 2, 2017ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Tuesday, October 18, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 18, 2016SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Friday, October 7, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, October 6, 2016STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, August 15, 2016USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, October 6, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 1, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, September 15, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, August 18, 2016NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, August 15, 2016TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Monday, August 15, 2016EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, August 15, 2016PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, August 15, 2016TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 5, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 4, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 1, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 6, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 6, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, September 16, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 1, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, August 27, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, May 23, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


bind ties wine

Featured Names

No names found.