THUNDERBIRD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 3, 2010, a trademark application was filed for THUNDERBIRD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THUNDERBIRD trademark a serial number of 77949048. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 25, 2013. This trademark is owned by Tenkoz, Inc.. The THUNDERBIRD trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

PESTICIDES; HERBICIDES; INSECTICIDES; FUNGICIDES; and MITICIDES FOR COMMERCIAL, PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURAL, DOMESTIC AND AGRICULTURAL USE

General Information


Serial Number77949048
Word MarkTHUNDERBIRD
Filing DateWednesday, March 3, 2010
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 25, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 31, 2010
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NamePOWERS, ALEXANDER L
CorrespondentTENKOZ, INC.
1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 410
Alpharetta GA 30005-1784

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPESTICIDES; HERBICIDES; INSECTICIDES; FUNGICIDES; and MITICIDES FOR COMMERCIAL, PROFESSIONAL, HORTICULTURAL, DOMESTIC AND AGRICULTURAL USE
Pseudo MarkTHUNDER BIRD

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, March 8, 2010
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTenkoz, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1725 Windward Concourse, Suite 410
Alpharetta, GA 300051784

Party NameTenkoz, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSuite 330
100 North Point Center East
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 25, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 25, 2013ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, March 9, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 8, 2013EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 5, 2013EXTENSION 5 FILED
Tuesday, March 5, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 8, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, September 7, 2012EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 5, 2012EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, September 5, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, April 19, 2012APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Thursday, April 19, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF OWNER ADDRESS RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 17, 2012TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 17, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, April 16, 2012EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 11, 2012EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, April 11, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, September 24, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, September 23, 2011EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 21, 2011EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, September 23, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, September 21, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, March 3, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, March 1, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, March 1, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 26, 2010NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 31, 2010OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 31, 2010PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 2, 2010WITHDRAWN FROM PUB - OG REVIEW QUERY
Wednesday, June 23, 2010LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 22, 2010ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, June 7, 2010APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, June 6, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 9, 2010NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Monday, March 8, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, March 6, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM