THRUBALL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 28, 1996, a trademark application was filed for THRUBALL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THRUBALL trademark a serial number of 75157135. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, January 28, 2000. This trademark is owned by Sinsheimer, Michael. The THRUBALL trademark is filed in the Toys & Sporting Goods Products category with the following description:

sports training and practice device, namely, goals and targets for practicing soccer, field hockey and other ball games

General Information


Serial Number75157135
Word MarkTHRUBALL
Filing DateWednesday, August 28, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, January 28, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 4, 1997
Attorney NameRAYMOND O LINKER JR
Law Office Location CodeL70
Employee NameCLARKE, ERNESTO S
CorrespondentRAYMOND O LINKER JR
BELL SELTZER PARK & GIBSON PA
POST OFFICE DRAWER 34009
CHARLOTTE NC 28234

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicessports training and practice device, namely, goals and targets for practicing soccer, field hockey and other ball games

Classification Information


International Class028 - Games and playthings; gymnastic and sporting articles not included in other classes; decorations for Christmas trees.
US Class Codes022, 023, 038, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 26, 1996
Primary Code028
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSinsheimer, Michael
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1723 Beverly Drive
Charlotte, NC 28207

Party NameSinsheimer, Michael
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address1723 Beverly Drive
Charlotte, NC 28207

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, April 12, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, September 1, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, July 26, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, January 25, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, January 25, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, July 31, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, July 16, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 27, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 4, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 3, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, September 11, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, August 20, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, February 18, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER