THEMESTREAM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, May 15, 2000, a trademark application was filed for THEMESTREAM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THEMESTREAM trademark a serial number of 76047901. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE as of Thursday, September 25, 2003. This trademark is owned by Trial Consultants, Inc.. The THEMESTREAM trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Market research services, namely conducting on-line focus groups which are used to gauge public opinion for marketing and business purposes

General Information


Serial Number76047901
Word MarkTHEMESTREAM
Filing DateMonday, May 15, 2000
Status602 - ABANDONED - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Status DateThursday, September 25, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 11, 2001

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMarket research services, namely conducting on-line focus groups which are used to gauge public opinion for marketing and business purposes
Pseudo MarkTHEME STREAM

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, July 24, 2000
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTrial Consultants, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFt. Lauderdale, FL 333043036

Party NameTrial Consultants, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressFt. Lauderdale, FL 333043036

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, July 28, 2004TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, September 25, 2003ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, July 10, 2003ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, February 10, 2003NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 3, 2003STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, December 4, 2002USE AMENDMENT FILED
Wednesday, December 4, 2002TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 24, 2002EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 4, 2002EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, September 13, 2002PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Tuesday, June 25, 2002PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Monday, August 12, 2002ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, June 25, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 4, 2001NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 11, 2001PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 22, 2001NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, June 19, 2001APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, April 12, 2001CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 8, 2000NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, November 7, 2000ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.