THE MOVING PICTURE CAFE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 19, 1996, a trademark application was filed for THE MOVING PICTURE CAFE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE MOVING PICTURE CAFE trademark a serial number of 75152278. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, April 30, 2000. This trademark is owned by Time Warner Entertainment Company, L.P.. The THE MOVING PICTURE CAFE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

restaurant services

General Information


Serial Number75152278
Word MarkTHE MOVING PICTURE CAFE
Filing DateMonday, August 19, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, April 30, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 4, 1997
Attorney NameELISE A TENEN
Law Office Location CodeM40
Employee NameBONNET, ODETTE
CorrespondentELISE A TENEN
WARNER BROS
4000 WARNER BOULEVARD
BURBANK CA 91522

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CAFE"
Goods and Servicesrestaurant services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 18, 1996
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTime Warner Entertainment Company, L.P.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address75 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10019

Party NameTime Warner Entertainment Company, L.P.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type13 - Limited Partnership
Address75 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10019

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, July 12, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 8, 1999EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 12, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, April 26, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, March 26, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, September 11, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, August 28, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 7, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, November 14, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 21, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 29, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 4, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Saturday, January 4, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, November 18, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 13, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Wednesday, November 6, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER