THE LONG-LIFE PRESERVER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 13, 1996, a trademark application was filed for THE LONG-LIFE PRESERVER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE LONG-LIFE PRESERVER trademark a serial number of 75149787. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE as of Monday, September 30, 2002. This trademark is owned by Home, Marshall. The THE LONG-LIFE PRESERVER trademark is filed in the Meat & Processed Food Products category with the following description:

processed edible seeds for use as food additives

General Information


Serial Number75149787
Word MarkTHE LONG-LIFE PRESERVER
Filing DateTuesday, August 13, 1996
Status600 - ABANDONED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Status DateMonday, September 30, 2002
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 19, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSNAPP, TINA LOUISE
CorrespondentMARSHALL HOME
2772 W SAINT TROPAZ AVE
TUCSON AZ 85713

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesprocessed edible seeds for use as food additives

Classification Information


International Class029 - Meat, fish, poultry and game; meat extracts; preserved, frozen, dried and cooked fruits and vegetables; jellies, jams, compotes; eggs, milk and milk products; edible oils and fats.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, September 14, 1996
Primary Code029
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, February 13, 1997
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 13, 1997

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHome, Marshall
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2772 W. Saint Tropaz Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85713

Party NameHome, Marshall
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2772 W. Saint Tropaz Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85713

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 30, 2002PETITION TO REVIVE DISMISSED
Monday, September 11, 2000PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 5, 2000ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, December 13, 1999FINAL REFUSAL MAILED
Monday, July 26, 1999CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, July 15, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, July 2, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 29, 1999PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Friday, February 5, 1999PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 1, 1999COMMUNICATION RECEIVED FROM PETITIONER
Wednesday, March 17, 1999INCOMPLETE PETITION NOTICE MAILED
Wednesday, March 17, 1999PETITION INQUIRY LETTER MAILED
Friday, February 5, 1999PETITION TO REVIVE-RECEIVED
Friday, January 22, 1999ABANDONMENT - DEFECTIVE USE STATEMENT
Tuesday, June 2, 1998NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, June 1, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 22, 1998STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, April 29, 1998USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 11, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 19, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 18, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, June 6, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 2, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, May 13, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Friday, March 7, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 13, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER