THE GREAT AMERICAN CAMERA COMPANY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 26, 1998, a trademark application was filed for THE GREAT AMERICAN CAMERA COMPANY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE GREAT AMERICAN CAMERA COMPANY trademark a serial number of 75576614. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, February 16, 2003. This trademark is owned by Concord Camera Corp.. The THE GREAT AMERICAN CAMERA COMPANY trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Single use photographic cameras and 35mm cameras

General Information


Serial Number75576614
Word MarkTHE GREAT AMERICAN CAMERA COMPANY
Filing DateMonday, October 26, 1998
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, February 16, 2003
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 23, 1999
Attorney NameJAY H. BEGLER
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameCADY, JAMES R
CorrespondentJAY H. BEGLER
HARRIS BEACH & WILCOX LLP
530 5TH AVE
NEW YORK NY 10036-5101

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CAMERA COMPANY"
Goods and ServicesSingle use photographic cameras and 35mm cameras

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, December 21, 1998
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameConcord Camera Corp.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address35 Mileed Way
Avenel, NJ 070012305

Party NameConcord Camera Corp.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address35 Mileed Way
Avenel, NJ 070012305

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, April 29, 2004PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, September 12, 2003ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Sunday, September 8, 2002EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 7, 2002EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, August 8, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 16, 2002EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 19, 2001EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, July 16, 2001EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, July 2, 2001EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2001EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, January 19, 2001EXTENSION 2 FILED
Sunday, July 30, 2000EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 2, 2000EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, February 15, 2000NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 23, 1999PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 22, 1999NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, July 30, 1999APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 27, 1999EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Thursday, May 27, 1999NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, May 20, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER