THE DURABLE TABLE COMPANY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for THE DURABLE TABLE COMPANY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE DURABLE TABLE COMPANY trademark a serial number of 75151571. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, June 27, 2014. This trademark is owned by Palmer/Snyder Furniture Company. The THE DURABLE TABLE COMPANY trademark is filed in the Furniture Products category with the following description:

furniture, namely, tables

General Information


Serial Number75151571
Word MarkTHE DURABLE TABLE COMPANY
Filing DateFriday, August 16, 1996
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, June 27, 2014
Registration Number2082650
Registration DateTuesday, July 22, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL30
Employee NameVANSTON, KATHLEEN MARY
CorrespondentJOHN E. MUNGER
JANSSON, SHUPE & MUNGER, LTD.
245 MAIN STREET-SUITE M
RACINE, WI 53403

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TABLE COMPANY"
Goods and Servicesfurniture, namely, tables

Classification Information


International Class020 - Furniture, mirrors, picture frames; goods (not included in other classes) of wood, cork, reed, cane, wicker, horn, bone, ivory, whalebone, shell, amber, mother-of-pearl, meerschaum and substitutes for all these materials, or of plastics.
US Class Codes002, 013, 022, 025, 032, 050
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, June 27, 2014
Primary Code020
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, October 3, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, October 3, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePalmer/Snyder Furniture Company
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address143 S. JACKSON STREET
SUITE 1
ELKHORN, WI 53121

Party NamePalmer/Snyder Furniture Company
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address7670 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, June 27, 2014CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Tuesday, March 13, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, July 1, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Friday, April 4, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Friday, April 4, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Friday, January 17, 2003PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 15, 2001CANCELLATION TERMINATED NO. 999999
Tuesday, May 15, 2001CANCELLATION DENIED NO. 999999
Wednesday, March 4, 1998CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Wednesday, March 4, 1998CANCELLATION INSTITUTED NO. 999999
Tuesday, July 22, 1997REGISTERED-SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Thursday, May 29, 1997APPROVED FOR REGISTRATION SUPPLEMENTAL REGISTER
Monday, May 19, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, April 11, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 10, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, March 6, 1997USE AMENDMENT ACCEPTED
Monday, March 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, October 31, 1996CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 16, 1996AMENDMENT TO USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, October 31, 1996USE AMENDMENT FILED