THE CHRISTMAS CHANNEL Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, August 29, 1996, a trademark application was filed for THE CHRISTMAS CHANNEL with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE CHRISTMAS CHANNEL trademark a serial number of 75157753. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, April 22, 2001. This trademark is owned by SMALL BUSINESS INFORMATION NETWORK, INC.. The THE CHRISTMAS CHANNEL trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

retail store services, mail order services and mail order catalog services all featuring gifts and general merchandise

General Information


Serial Number75157753
Word MarkTHE CHRISTMAS CHANNEL
Filing DateThursday, August 29, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, April 22, 2001
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 27, 1998
Attorney NameANTHONY GIACCIO
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameCOWARD, JEFFERY
CorrespondentANTHONY GIACCIO
BAKER & BOTTS LLP
30 ROCKEFELLER PLZ
NEW YORK NY 10112-0228

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CHRISTMAS"
Goods and Servicesretail store services, mail order services and mail order catalog services all featuring gifts and general merchandise

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 27, 1996
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSMALL BUSINESS INFORMATION NETWORK, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address21-8th Street
Staten Island, NY 10306

Party NameSMALL BUSINESS INFORMATION NETWORK, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address21-8th Street
Staten Island, NY 10306

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 3, 2002PAPER RECEIVED
Monday, June 11, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 8, 2001EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, October 20, 2000EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, April 7, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, February 11, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, November 18, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, October 14, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, April 20, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 20, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, November 2, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, October 5, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 27, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 26, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, November 25, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 20, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, September 23, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, March 24, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Wednesday, March 12, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER