THE CHARGE BY CHECK CARD Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 2, 1993, a trademark application was filed for THE CHARGE BY CHECK CARD with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE CHARGE BY CHECK CARD trademark a serial number of 74363894. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, May 19, 2001. This trademark is owned by Charge By Check Card, Inc., The. The THE CHARGE BY CHECK CARD trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

credit card services

General Information


Serial Number74363894
Word MarkTHE CHARGE BY CHECK CARD
Filing DateTuesday, March 2, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, May 19, 2001
Registration Number1836363
Registration DateTuesday, May 10, 1994
Mark Drawing3S15 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 10, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"CARD"
Goods and Servicescredit card services

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, May 19, 2001
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, August 6, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, August 6, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCharge By Check Card, Inc., The
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTimonium, MD 21093

Party NameCharge By Check Card, Inc., The
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTimonium, MD 21093

Party NameCharge By Check Card, Inc., The
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTimonium, MD 21093

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 19, 2001CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, May 10, 1994REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, March 2, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, March 2, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 22, 1994EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, February 16, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, February 7, 1994PREVIOUS ALLOWANCE COUNT WITHDRAWN
Wednesday, February 2, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, February 2, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, February 1, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, January 26, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, December 8, 1993USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 2, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 10, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 9, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, June 3, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 18, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


card check charge services credit

Featured Names

No names found.