THE BIG FUN CRAFTY SHOW Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, October 20, 2017, a trademark application was filed for THE BIG FUN CRAFTY SHOW with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the THE BIG FUN CRAFTY SHOW trademark a serial number of 87653368. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, January 12, 2021. This trademark is owned by Sprout Media Productions, LLC. The THE BIG FUN CRAFTY SHOW trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Entertainment services, namely, a children's television series; entertainment services in the nature of a craft competition television series; provision of non-downloadable videos and images featuring children's entertainment

General Information


Serial Number87653368
Word MarkTHE BIG FUN CRAFTY SHOW
Filing DateFriday, October 20, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, January 12, 2021
Registration Number6245791
Registration DateTuesday, January 12, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 3, 2018
Attorney NameAnna Kim
Law Office Location CodeM30
Employee NameOLANDRIA, WARREN L
CorrespondentAnna Kim
NBCUniversal Media, LLC
100 Universal City Plaza
Building 1280; Floor 6
Universal City, CA 91608

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"SHOW"
Goods and ServicesEntertainment services, namely, a children's television series; entertainment services in the nature of a craft competition television series; provision of non-downloadable videos and images featuring children's entertainment

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, October 30, 2017
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateFriday, May 11, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateFriday, May 11, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSprout Media Productions, LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112

Party NameSprout Media Productions, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112

Party NameSprout Media Productions, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, January 12, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 8, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, December 5, 2020ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Wednesday, November 25, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, November 16, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 24, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, November 16, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 26, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, May 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Saturday, May 23, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Saturday, May 23, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 28, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, November 26, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, May 31, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 29, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 29, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, May 29, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 13, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 13, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, November 1, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, November 1, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 29, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 3, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 3, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Thursday, March 15, 2018TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Wednesday, March 14, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 28, 2018LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, February 20, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, February 20, 2018EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Tuesday, February 20, 2018NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 20, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 20, 2018EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, February 12, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 12, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, February 12, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, January 30, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, October 30, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM