TEXTBOOKLINK.COM BUY IT > USE IT > SELL IT Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, March 2, 2010, a trademark application was filed for TEXTBOOKLINK.COM BUY IT > USE IT > SELL IT with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TEXTBOOKLINK.COM BUY IT > USE IT > SELL IT trademark a serial number of 77948568. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, June 3, 2013. This trademark is owned by SE Book Company, LLC. The TEXTBOOKLINK.COM BUY IT > USE IT > SELL IT trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Online retail store services featuring the sale and purchase of books

General Information


Serial Number77948568
Word MarkTEXTBOOKLINK.COM BUY IT > USE IT > SELL IT
Filing DateTuesday, March 2, 2010
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, June 3, 2013
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 8, 2011

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Description of MarkThe mark consists of the stylized wording "TEXTBOOKLINK.COM" above the stylized wording "BUY IT", "USE IT" and "SELL IT" each separated by right-facing carets.
Goods and ServicesOnline retail store services featuring the sale and purchase of books
Pseudo MarkTEXT BOOK LINK BUY IT USE IT SELL IT

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, March 5, 2010
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSE Book Company, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMurray, KY 42071

Party NameSE Book Company, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressMurray, KY 42071

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 3, 2013ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 3, 2013ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, November 8, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 7, 2012EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Saturday, November 3, 2012EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, November 5, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 30, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, May 29, 2012EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, May 3, 2012EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, May 24, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, May 3, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 4, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 2, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 2, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 2, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 3, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, March 8, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 8, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 2, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, January 31, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, January 1, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 10, 2010TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, December 10, 2010CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 10, 2010TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 10, 2010NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 10, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 10, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 4, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, March 6, 2010NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Friday, March 5, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.