TESTSMART SOLUTIONS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 9, 2010, a trademark application was filed for TESTSMART SOLUTIONS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TESTSMART SOLUTIONS trademark a serial number of 85058730. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, July 14, 2014. This trademark is owned by Centene Corporation. The TESTSMART SOLUTIONS trademark is filed in the Medical & Beauty Services & Agricultural Services category with the following description:

medical management program, namely, providing medical information to medical professionals to improve the quality of diagnostic testing and treatment of patients

General Information


Serial Number85058730
Word MarkTESTSMART SOLUTIONS
Filing DateWednesday, June 9, 2010
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, July 14, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 12, 2011

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"SOLUTIONS"
Goods and Servicesmedical management program, namely, providing medical information to medical professionals to improve the quality of diagnostic testing and treatment of patients
Pseudo MarkTEST SMART SOLUTIONS

Classification Information


International Class044 - Medical services; veterinary services; hygienic and beauty care for human beings or animals; agriculture, horticulture and forestry services.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, January 14, 2011
Primary Code044
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCentene Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63105

Party NameCentene Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressSt. Louis, MO 63105

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 14, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, July 14, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, December 10, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, December 9, 2013EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, December 6, 2013EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, December 6, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, June 15, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, June 14, 2013EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, June 7, 2013EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, June 12, 2013NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 12, 2013EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Wednesday, June 12, 2013PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Wednesday, June 12, 2013TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Saturday, December 8, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, December 7, 2012EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Tuesday, December 4, 2012EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, December 4, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 5, 2012NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, June 4, 2012EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 30, 2012EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, May 30, 2012TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, December 10, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, December 9, 2011EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 30, 2011EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, December 9, 2011CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, November 30, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 29, 2011ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, November 29, 2011TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 7, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 12, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 12, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, March 4, 2011LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, March 3, 2011ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, February 3, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, January 14, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, January 14, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, January 14, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 19, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Thursday, July 15, 2010NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, July 15, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, July 15, 2010NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, July 14, 2010ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 12, 2010TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 16, 2010NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Tuesday, June 15, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 12, 2010NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.