TESTOSTERONE SUSPENSION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, April 3, 2015, a trademark application was filed for TESTOSTERONE SUSPENSION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TESTOSTERONE SUSPENSION trademark a serial number of 86586844. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, November 27, 2018. The TESTOSTERONE SUSPENSION trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

Non-liquid dietary and nutritional supplements for supporting testosterone levels

General Information


Serial Number86586844
Word MarkTESTOSTERONE SUSPENSION
Filing DateFriday, April 3, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, November 27, 2018
Registration Number5617697
Registration DateTuesday, November 27, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 18, 2015

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"TESTOSTERONE"
Goods and ServicesNon-liquid dietary and nutritional supplements for supporting testosterone levels

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateMonday, April 13, 2015
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, September 1, 2018
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, September 1, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNorcross, GA 30071

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNorcross, GA 30071

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressNorcross, GA 30071

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, December 9, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 27, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, October 26, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Thursday, October 25, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Thursday, October 11, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, October 9, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 9, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 5, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 4, 2018EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, April 13, 2018EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, April 30, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, April 13, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 17, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 13, 2017EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, October 13, 2017EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, October 13, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 15, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, April 13, 2017EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, April 13, 2017EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 13, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, December 5, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, December 5, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, October 27, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 26, 2016EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 4, 2016EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, October 26, 2016CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, October 4, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, September 7, 2016ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, September 7, 2016TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Thursday, April 14, 2016NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, April 12, 2016EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 12, 2016EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 12, 2016TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 13, 2015NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 18, 2015OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 18, 2015PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 29, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Saturday, July 11, 2015LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Friday, July 10, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, June 25, 2015APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, June 25, 2015EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Thursday, June 25, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, June 25, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Thursday, June 25, 2015EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 17, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, April 13, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, April 7, 2015NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM