TESTINGONETWO.COM Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 13, 2012, a trademark application was filed for TESTINGONETWO.COM with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TESTINGONETWO.COM trademark a serial number of 85702516. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, March 21, 2016. This trademark is owned by Bobby Goldstein Productions, Inc.. The TESTINGONETWO.COM trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Entertainment in the nature of live visual and audio performances, namely, live musical performances presented to mobile communications devices via a global computer network and wireless networks

General Information


Serial Number85702516
Word MarkTESTINGONETWO.COM
Filing DateMonday, August 13, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, March 21, 2016
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 25, 2012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesEntertainment in the nature of live visual and audio performances, namely, live musical performances presented to mobile communications devices via a global computer network and wireless networks
Pseudo MarkTESTING ONE TWO

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, August 21, 2012
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBobby Goldstein Productions, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDallas, TX 752256925

Party NameBobby Goldstein Productions, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressDallas, TX 752256925

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, March 21, 2016ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, March 21, 2016ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, August 20, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 19, 2015EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Saturday, August 8, 2015EXTENSION 5 FILED
Saturday, August 8, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, February 12, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, February 11, 2015EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, February 3, 2015EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, February 3, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, August 16, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, August 15, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, August 11, 2014EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, August 11, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, August 11, 2014TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 1, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 31, 2013EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 18, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, December 18, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, September 10, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, September 9, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, August 7, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, September 6, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, August 7, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 19, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 25, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 25, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 5, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, November 15, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 8, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 22, 2012NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Tuesday, August 21, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, August 16, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.