TESTING TODAY PROTECTING TOMORROW Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, July 5, 2017, a trademark application was filed for TESTING TODAY PROTECTING TOMORROW with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TESTING TODAY PROTECTING TOMORROW trademark a serial number of 87516265. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, July 10, 2018. This trademark is owned by RJ Laboratory Inc. The TESTING TODAY PROTECTING TOMORROW trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Testing, analysis and evaluation of materials, namely, metal, plastic and nylon

General Information


Serial Number87516265
Word MarkTESTING TODAY PROTECTING TOMORROW
Filing DateWednesday, July 5, 2017
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, July 10, 2018
Registration Number5515245
Registration DateTuesday, July 10, 2018
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, December 12, 2017

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesTesting, analysis and evaluation of materials, namely, metal, plastic and nylon

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, July 12, 2017
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateWednesday, November 1, 2017
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, February 1, 2018

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRJ Laboratory Inc
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTulsa, OK 74116

Party NameRJ Laboratory Inc
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTulsa, OK 74116

Party NameRJ Laboratory Inc
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressTulsa, OK 74116

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, July 10, 2018REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, June 5, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Monday, June 4, 2018ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, May 18, 2018TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, May 17, 2018CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, May 17, 2018TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 20, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 20, 2018NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, March 20, 2018SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Thursday, March 8, 2018STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Tuesday, February 13, 2018USE AMENDMENT FILED
Monday, March 5, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, February 13, 2018TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 6, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, December 12, 2017OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, November 22, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, November 6, 2017APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, October 23, 2017TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, October 23, 2017CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 16, 2017ASSIGNED TO LIE
Wednesday, October 4, 2017TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 3, 2017NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, September 29, 2017ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 12, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, July 8, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.