TENSE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, August 21, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TENSE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TENSE trademark a serial number of 75153642. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Monday, July 3, 2017. This trademark is owned by TENSE ENTERPRISES, INC.. The TENSE trademark is filed in the Jewelry Products category with the following description:

watches

General Information


Serial Number75153642
Word MarkTENSE
Filing DateWednesday, August 21, 1996
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateMonday, July 3, 2017
Registration Number2110024
Registration DateTuesday, October 28, 1997
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 18, 1997
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameBISHOP, JOAN L
CorrespondentDanton K. Mak
Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl
633 W. Fifth Street
48th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceswatches

Classification Information


International Class014 - Precious metals and their alloys and goods in precious metals or coated therewith, not included in other classes; jewelry, precious stones; horological and chronometric instruments.
US Class Codes002, 027, 028, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 20, 1996
Primary Code014
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, November 9, 1996
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, November 9, 1996

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTENSE ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address118-1515 Broadway St.
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 6M2
CA

Party NameTENSE ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVancouver Show Mart
#70-910 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 1A9
CA

Party NameTENSE ENTERPRISES, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressVancouver Show Mart
#70-910 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 1A9
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, July 3, 2017NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Monday, July 3, 2017REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, July 3, 2017REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Monday, July 3, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Wednesday, May 24, 2017TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, May 24, 2017TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Monday, November 5, 2007REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Monday, November 5, 2007REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 24, 2007RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION - SEC. 8 & 9
Wednesday, October 24, 2007PAPER RECEIVED
Thursday, October 11, 2007POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 9
Wednesday, October 10, 2007ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Monday, September 24, 2007REGISTERED - COMBINED SECTION 8 (10-YR) & SEC. 9 FILED
Monday, September 24, 2007TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Thursday, April 26, 2007CASE FILE IN TICRS
Friday, December 12, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, October 16, 2003REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, October 28, 1997REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, September 15, 1997ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, September 9, 1997STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Wednesday, August 20, 1997USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, May 13, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 18, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 17, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, November 19, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, November 6, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER