TECSAFE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, August 27, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TECSAFE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TECSAFE trademark a serial number of 75156614. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, December 24, 2000. This trademark is owned by TecSafe LLC. The TECSAFE trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

waste control management services

General Information


Serial Number75156614
Word MarkTECSAFE
Filing DateTuesday, August 27, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, December 24, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 17, 1997
Attorney NamePRISCILLA L DUNCKEL
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameMOSKOWITZ, SIDNEY
CorrespondentPRISCILLA L DUNCKEL
THOMPSON & KNIGHT PC
1700 PACIFIC AVE STE 3300
DALLAS TX 75201-4693

Trademark Statements


Goods and Services waste control management services

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 25, 1996
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTecSafe LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2711 S. Shaver
Pasadena, TX 77502

Party NameTecSafe LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2711 S. Shaver
Pasadena, TX 77502

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 4, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 21, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, June 22, 2000EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, December 22, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 22, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, June 21, 1999EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 21, 1999EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, December 22, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 28, 1998NOTICE OF ALLOWANCE CANCELLED
Thursday, October 15, 1998REINSTATED
Friday, May 4, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 28, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Wednesday, July 9, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, July 9, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, June 17, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, May 16, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 5, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Sunday, February 23, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, February 10, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER