TECHNO MAN Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 3, 1993, a trademark application was filed for TECHNO MAN with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TECHNO MAN trademark a serial number of 74364284. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, October 27, 1996. This trademark is owned by Saban Entertainment, Inc.. The TECHNO MAN trademark is filed in the Fabrics & Textile Products category with the following description:

linens; namely, bed spreads, quilts, sheets, pillow cases, pillow shams, duvets, dust ruffles, bath mats, bath towels, wash mitts, beach towels and wash cloths, table cloths; textile wall hangings; and fabric for the manufacture of clothing and crafts

General Information


Serial Number74364284
Word MarkTECHNO MAN
Filing DateWednesday, March 3, 1993
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, October 27, 1996
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 3, 1993

Trademark Statements


Goods and Serviceslinens; namely, bed spreads, quilts, sheets, pillow cases, pillow shams, duvets, dust ruffles, bath mats, bath towels, wash mitts, beach towels and wash cloths, table cloths; textile wall hangings; and fabric for the manufacture of clothing and crafts

Classification Information


International Class024 - Textiles and textile goods, not included in other classes; beds and table covers.
US Class Codes042
Class Status Code8 - Abandoned
Class Status DateWednesday, August 4, 1999
Primary Code024
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSaban Entertainment, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBurbank, CA 91505

Party NameSaban Entertainment, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBurbank, CA 91505

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 27, 1996ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, July 13, 1996EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 9, 1996EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, October 26, 1995EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 19, 1995EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, June 6, 1995EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, April 12, 1995EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, December 5, 1994EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 25, 1994EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, June 21, 1994EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 26, 1994EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 26, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 3, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 2, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, June 1, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, May 25, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, May 21, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.