TECHNICAL PERSPECTIVE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, December 11, 1990, a trademark application was filed for TECHNICAL PERSPECTIVE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TECHNICAL PERSPECTIVE trademark a serial number of 74122632. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, September 7, 2002. This trademark is owned by OSTER COMMUNICATIONS, INC.. The TECHNICAL PERSPECTIVE trademark is filed in the Insurance & Financial Services category with the following description:

providing on-line information concerning futures and commodities markets

General Information


Serial Number74122632
Word MarkTECHNICAL PERSPECTIVE
Filing DateTuesday, December 11, 1990
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, September 7, 2002
Registration Number1666960
Registration DateTuesday, December 3, 1991
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 10, 1991

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesproviding on-line information concerning futures and commodities markets

Classification Information


International Class036 - Insurance; financial affairs; monetary affairs; real estate affairs.
US Class Codes102
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, September 7, 2002
Primary Code036
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, July 9, 1990
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, July 9, 1990

Trademark Owner History


Party NameOSTER COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCedar Falls, IA 50613

Party NameOSTER COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCedar Falls, IA 50613

Party NameOSTER COMMUNICATIONS, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCedar Falls, IA 50613

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, September 7, 2002CANCELLED SEC. 8 (10-YR)/EXPIRED SECTION 9
Wednesday, June 11, 1997REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Thursday, May 1, 1997RESPONSE RECEIVED TO POST REG. ACTION
Wednesday, March 12, 1997POST REGISTRATION ACTION MAILED - SEC. 8 & 15
Thursday, January 9, 1997REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) & SEC. 15 FILED
Tuesday, December 3, 1991REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, September 10, 1991PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 14, 1991NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, August 13, 1991NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, August 10, 1991NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, May 10, 1991APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 3, 1991EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, April 30, 1991ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.