TEAM BRIDGE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 16, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TEAM BRIDGE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TEAM BRIDGE trademark a serial number of 75151105. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Friday, May 26, 2000. This trademark is owned by Geophonic Networks, Inc.. The TEAM BRIDGE trademark is filed in the Communication Services category with the following description:

voice and facsimile telecommunications services for people working together on inter-firm and intra-firm projects and transactions, namely, advanced voice messaging and facsimile transmission

General Information


Serial Number75151105
Word MarkTEAM BRIDGE
Filing DateFriday, August 16, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateFriday, May 26, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 2, 1997
Attorney NameROBERT W SMITH
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameGAYNOR, BARBARA ANNE
CorrespondentROBERT W SMITH
MCCARTER AND ENGLISH
FOUR GATEWAY CENTER
100 MULBERRY STREET
NEWARK NJ 07102

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesvoice and facsimile telecommunications services for people working together on inter-firm and intra-firm projects and transactions, namely, advanced voice messaging and facsimile transmission

Classification Information


International Class038 - Services allowing people to communicate with another by a sensory means.
US Class Codes100, 101, 104
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 17, 1996
Primary Code038
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameGeophonic Networks, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address436 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

Party NameGeophonic Networks, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address436 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, October 25, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, January 10, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 24, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, June 9, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, May 13, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Saturday, January 2, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, November 23, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, June 8, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, May 20, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, November 25, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 2, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, August 1, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 18, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 9, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 21, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, February 27, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, February 5, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 30, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER