TASTY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, September 30, 2010, a trademark application was filed for TASTY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TASTY trademark a serial number of 79088687. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Wednesday, September 30, 2020. This trademark is owned by MANDIRA AG. The TASTY trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, namely shirts, T-shirts, trousers, pant, pullovers, sweaters, jeans, shorts, jackets, skirts, coats, dresses; footwear, excluding orthopedic footwear; Headgear for wear namely hats, caps, sunhats, bonnets, boaters; gloves, belts

General Information


Serial Number79088687
Word MarkTASTY
Filing DateThursday, September 30, 2010
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateWednesday, September 30, 2020
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, namely shirts, T-shirts, trousers, pant, pullovers, sweaters, jeans, shorts, jackets, skirts, coats, dresses; footwear, excluding orthopedic footwear; Headgear for wear namely hats, caps, sunhats, bonnets, boaters; gloves, belts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateWednesday, September 30, 2020
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMANDIRA AG
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressLI

Party NameNOT AVAILABLE
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFR

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, November 14, 2021NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Saturday, November 13, 2021DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Thursday, August 10, 2017NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Sunday, March 3, 2013FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, February 8, 2013FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, February 8, 2013FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, May 18, 2012NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, April 11, 2012NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Wednesday, April 11, 2012NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 22, 2012NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Wednesday, February 8, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Wednesday, February 8, 2012ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Monday, July 11, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Sunday, July 10, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 17, 2011CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Monday, May 30, 2011TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, May 30, 2011CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, May 30, 2011TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Saturday, February 5, 2011REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, January 20, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, January 20, 2011REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Thursday, January 20, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, January 19, 2011NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, January 10, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, November 20, 2010APPLICATION FILING RECEIPT MAILED
Tuesday, November 16, 2010NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, November 12, 2010LIMITATION FROM ORIGINAL APPLICATION ENTERED
Thursday, November 11, 2010SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Featured Names

No names found.