TASH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, March 23, 2005, a trademark application was filed for TASH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TASH trademark a serial number of 79011500. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Monday, March 23, 2015. This trademark is owned by D. ANGEL-CUSTODIO DALMAU SALMONS. The TASH trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Clothing, footwear and headwear, particularly short-sleeved shirts and trousers

General Information


Serial Number79011500
Word MarkTASH
Filing DateWednesday, March 23, 2005
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateMonday, March 23, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing5000 - Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Stylized form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeL10
Employee NameJOHNSON, AISHA CLARKE
CorrespondentAGUILAR & REVENGA
Consell de Cent, 415 5º 1ª
E-08009 BARCELONA SPAIN

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesClothing, footwear and headwear, particularly short-sleeved shirts and trousers

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, March 23, 2015
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameD. ANGEL-CUSTODIO DALMAU SALMONS
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressES

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, October 17, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Friday, October 16, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Friday, July 13, 2007FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Friday, June 22, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Friday, June 22, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 21, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, December 7, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, December 7, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, June 20, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Monday, June 19, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Friday, June 9, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, November 4, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, October 20, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, October 19, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, October 18, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, October 17, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 8, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, July 7, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB