TANKSHOT COMMANDOS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 3, 2016, a trademark application was filed for TANKSHOT COMMANDOS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TANKSHOT COMMANDOS trademark a serial number of 86927577. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, December 31, 2019. This trademark is owned by Technicept LLC. The TANKSHOT COMMANDOS trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Downloadable computer and video game programs and software

General Information


Serial Number86927577
Word MarkTANKSHOT COMMANDOS
Filing DateThursday, March 3, 2016
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, December 31, 2019
Registration Number5950421
Registration DateTuesday, December 31, 2019
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, September 20, 2016

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesDownloadable computer and video game programs and software
Pseudo MarkTANK SHOT COMMANDOS

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, March 9, 2016
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, November 14, 2019
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, November 14, 2019

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTechnicept LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCentreville, VA 20121

Party NameTechnicept LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCentreville, VA 20121

Party NameTechnicept LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressCentreville, VA 20121

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, December 31, 2019REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Thursday, November 28, 2019NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 27, 2019ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, November 19, 2019STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, November 14, 2019USE AMENDMENT FILED
Thursday, November 14, 2019TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 25, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 24, 2019EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, May 9, 2019EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, May 9, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, November 16, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, November 14, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 15, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, May 12, 2018EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Saturday, May 12, 2018EXTENSION 3 FILED
Saturday, May 12, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, December 13, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, December 12, 2017EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 15, 2017EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, December 8, 2017CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, November 27, 2017NOTICE OF REVIVAL - E-MAILED
Monday, November 27, 2017EXTENSION RECEIVED WITH TEAS PETITION
Monday, November 27, 2017PETITION TO REVIVE-GRANTED
Monday, November 27, 2017TEAS PETITION TO REVIVE RECEIVED
Saturday, May 13, 2017NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, May 11, 2017EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Thursday, May 11, 2017EXTENSION 1 FILED
Thursday, May 11, 2017TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 15, 2016NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, September 20, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, September 20, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 31, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, August 17, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, August 10, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 9, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, August 9, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, August 5, 2016ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, July 28, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, June 21, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 21, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 21, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 16, 2016ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, March 10, 2016NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 9, 2016NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Monday, March 7, 2016NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.