TANKS AND TAILS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, June 13, 2012, a trademark application was filed for TANKS AND TAILS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TANKS AND TAILS trademark a serial number of 85650883. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, August 4, 2014. This trademark is owned by Source Interlink Magazines, LLC. The TANKS AND TAILS trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

Providing a website featuring non-downloadable publications in the nature of magazines in the field of motorcycles

General Information


Serial Number85650883
Word MarkTANKS AND TAILS
Filing DateWednesday, June 13, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, August 4, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 6, 2012

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesProviding a website featuring non-downloadable publications in the nature of magazines in the field of motorcycles

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, June 21, 2012
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBONNIER ACTIVE MEDIA, INC.
Party Type21 - New Owner After Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressWINTER PARK, FL 32789

Party NameSource Interlink Magazines, LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressEl Segundo, CA 90245

Party NameSource Interlink Magazines, LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
AddressEl Segundo, CA 90245

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, August 4, 2014ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, August 4, 2014ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, January 14, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, January 13, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Saturday, December 14, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Saturday, December 14, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, August 3, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, August 2, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, July 1, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Friday, July 26, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, July 1, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 19, 2013AUTOMATIC UPDATE OF ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP
Wednesday, June 12, 2013ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, June 12, 2013TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, January 1, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 6, 2012OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 6, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, October 17, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Thursday, September 27, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, September 26, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Thursday, June 21, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Saturday, June 16, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.