TAKE ME TO TV LAND Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, September 4, 1996, a trademark application was filed for TAKE ME TO TV LAND with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TAKE ME TO TV LAND trademark a serial number of 75160493. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, May 14, 2000. This trademark is owned by Viacom International Inc.. The TAKE ME TO TV LAND trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

T-shirts, sweatshirts and hats

General Information


Serial Number75160493
Word MarkTAKE ME TO TV LAND
Filing DateWednesday, September 4, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, May 14, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 18, 1997
Attorney NameROBIN SILVERMAN
Law Office Location CodeL90
Employee NameMANCINI, CYNTHIA H
CorrespondentLAURIE LAWRENCE
VIACOM INTERNATIONAL INC
1515 BROADWAY
NEW YORK NY 10036

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesT-shirts, sweatshirts and hats
Pseudo MarkTAKE ME TO TELEVISION LAND

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, October 3, 1996
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameViacom International Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1515 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Party NameViacom International Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address1515 Broadway
New York, NY 10036

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, January 27, 2001ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Thursday, December 16, 1999EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, November 12, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Wednesday, June 2, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, May 7, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, December 8, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 11, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Monday, June 1, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, May 11, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, December 19, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, November 11, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, May 13, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 18, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, January 17, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Sunday, November 24, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, November 15, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER