TAB BATTERIES Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Wednesday, November 3, 2004, a trademark application was filed for TAB BATTERIES with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the TAB BATTERIES trademark a serial number of 79007822. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Monday, November 3, 2014. This trademark is owned by Tovarna akumulatorskih baterij d.d.. The TAB BATTERIES trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Products & Electrical & Scientific Products category with the following description:

Industrial starter batteries and batteries

General Information


Serial Number79007822
Word MarkTAB BATTERIES
Filing DateWednesday, November 3, 2004
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedThe color(s) blue, red, white is/are claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined TextBATTERIES
Description of MarkThe words "TAB BATTERIES" and one line beneath it appears in blue, the other line appears in red and the background is white
Goods and ServicesIndustrial starter batteries and batteries

Classification Information


International Class009 - Scientific, nautical, surveying, photographic, cinematographic, optical, weighing, measuring, signalling, checking (supervision), life-saving and teaching apparatus and instruments; apparatus and instruments for conducting, switching, transforming, accumulating, regulating or controlling electricity; apparatus for recording, transmission or reproduction of sound or images; magnetic data carriers, recording discs; automatic vending machines and mechanisms for coin operated apparatus; cash registers, calculating machines, data processing equipment and computers; fire extinguishing apparatus.
US Class Codes021, 023, 026, 036, 038
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateMonday, November 3, 2014
Primary Code009
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTAB d.d.
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressSI

Party NameTovarna akumulatorskih baterij d.d.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type09 - Joint Stock Company
AddressSI

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 2, 2015NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG MAILED
Monday, June 1, 2015DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Tuesday, November 12, 2013CHANGE OF NAME/ADDRESS REC'D FROM IB
Thursday, February 5, 2009CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Friday, September 7, 2007FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, August 1, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Wednesday, August 1, 2007FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, August 1, 2006ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - FAILURE TO RESPOND
Tuesday, August 1, 2006ABANDONMENT - FAILURE TO RESPOND OR LATE RESPONSE
Thursday, July 27, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, July 13, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, July 13, 2006NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, February 7, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, February 7, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Saturday, January 21, 2006APPLICANT/CORRESPONDENCE CHANGES (NON-RESPONSIVE) ENTERED
Wednesday, November 16, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Tuesday, December 13, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, December 12, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, December 2, 2005AMENDMENT FROM APPLICANT ENTERED
Wednesday, November 16, 2005CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 16, 2005PAPER RECEIVED
Saturday, September 3, 2005IRREGULARITY FROM IB EXAMINED BY MPU
Thursday, July 14, 2005REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, June 29, 2005IRREGULARITY ON REFUSAL FROM IB
Thursday, June 23, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Thursday, June 9, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Wednesday, June 8, 2005NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, June 8, 2005ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, February 11, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 10, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


batteries starter industrial

Featured Names

No names found.