SYSTEMS SPRAY-COOLED Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, May 8, 2015, a trademark application was filed for SYSTEMS SPRAY-COOLED with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SYSTEMS SPRAY-COOLED trademark a serial number of 86623188. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, October 4, 2016. This trademark is owned by Systems Spray Cooled Inc.. The SYSTEMS SPRAY-COOLED trademark is filed in the Computer & Software Services & Scientific Services category with the following description:

Design of electric arc furnace roofs, ladle metallurgical furnace roofs, basic oxygen furnace roofs, submerged arc furnace roofs, post combustion and dust evacuation system components

General Information


Serial Number86623188
Word MarkSYSTEMS SPRAY-COOLED
Filing DateFriday, May 8, 2015
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, October 4, 2016
Registration Number5052371
Registration DateTuesday, October 4, 2016
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 19, 2016

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"SYSTEMS"
Goods and ServicesDesign of electric arc furnace roofs, ladle metallurgical furnace roofs, basic oxygen furnace roofs, submerged arc furnace roofs, post combustion and dust evacuation system components

Classification Information


International Class042 - Scientific and technological services and research and design relating thereto; industrial analysis and research services; design and development of computer hardware and software.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateSaturday, November 28, 2015
Primary Code042
First Use Anywhere DateTuesday, December 22, 1987
First Use In Commerce DateTuesday, December 22, 1987

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSystems Spray Cooled Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEl Dorado, AR 71730

Party NameSystems Spray Cooled Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEl Dorado, AR 71730

Party NameSystems Spray Cooled Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEl Dorado, AR 71730

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Wednesday, March 30, 2022TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Monday, October 4, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 4, 2016REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 19, 2016OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 19, 2016PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, June 29, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Monday, June 13, 2016LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, June 6, 2016APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, June 3, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 2, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 2, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 1, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 1, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, June 1, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, May 7, 2016TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, May 6, 2016CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, May 6, 2016TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Wednesday, January 13, 2016NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 13, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 13, 2016NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Monday, December 21, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, December 21, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 18, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, December 17, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Saturday, November 28, 2015TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Saturday, November 28, 2015CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, November 18, 2015ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, October 30, 2015TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, August 31, 2015NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 31, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Monday, August 31, 2015NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Wednesday, August 19, 2015ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, May 16, 2015NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM