SUPER CALI Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, October 16, 2017, a trademark application was filed for SUPER CALI with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUPER CALI trademark a serial number of 87646938. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, May 31, 2021. This trademark is owned by Sufferfest Brewing Company, Inc.. The SUPER CALI trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

Beer

General Information


Serial Number87646938
Word MarkSUPER CALI
Filing DateMonday, October 16, 2017
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, May 31, 2021
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 27, 2018
Attorney NameAaron J. Stewart
Law Office Location CodeM10
Employee NameCASTRO, GIANCARLO
CorrespondentAaron J. Stewart
Aaron J. Stewart, P.C.
2571 California Park Drive, Suite 100
Chico, CA 95928

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBeer
Pseudo MarkSUPER CALIFORNIA

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, October 25, 2017
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSufferfest Brewing Company, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2147 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Party NameSufferfest Brewing Company, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address2147 Greenwich Street
San Francisco, CA 94123

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, June 1, 2021ABANDONMENT NOTICE E-MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 31, 2021ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Saturday, October 3, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, October 2, 2020EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, September 25, 2020EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, October 2, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, September 25, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 24, 2020NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 20, 2020EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, March 20, 2020EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, March 20, 2020TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Friday, October 25, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019EXTENSION 3 FILED
Wednesday, October 23, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, October 22, 2019TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Monday, September 9, 2019WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY GRANTED
Monday, September 9, 2019TEAS WITHDRAWAL OF ATTORNEY RECEIVED
Monday, May 13, 2019TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 26, 2019NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, March 22, 2019EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, March 22, 2019EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, March 22, 2019TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, October 18, 2018NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, October 16, 2018TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, August 23, 2018ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Thursday, August 23, 2018TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 24, 2018NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 27, 2018OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, February 27, 2018PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 7, 2018NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, January 24, 2018APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 24, 2018ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, January 23, 2018TEAS VOLUNTARY AMENDMENT RECEIVED
Wednesday, October 25, 2017NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, October 19, 2017NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


cali super beer