SUNSCREEN IS NOT ENOUGH Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, July 27, 2012, a trademark application was filed for SUNSCREEN IS NOT ENOUGH with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUNSCREEN IS NOT ENOUGH trademark a serial number of 85688505. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, September 28, 2015. This trademark is owned by Precision Dermatology, Inc.. The SUNSCREEN IS NOT ENOUGH trademark is filed in the Cosmetics & Cleaning Products and Pharmaceutical Products categories with the following description:

Non-medicated skin care preparations

Medicated skin care preparations

General Information


Serial Number85688505
Word MarkSUNSCREEN IS NOT ENOUGH
Filing DateFriday, July 27, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, September 28, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 1, 2013

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesNon-medicated skin care preparations
Goods and ServicesMedicated skin care preparations

Classification Information


International Class003 - Bleaching preparations and other substances for laundry use; cleaning, polishing, scouring and abrasive preparations; soaps; perfumery, essential oils, cosmetics, hair lotions; dentifrices.
US Class Codes001, 004, 006, 050, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, August 3, 2012
Primary Code003
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, August 3, 2012
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePrecision Dermatology, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCumberland, RI 02864

Party NamePrecision Dermatology, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCumberland, RI 02864

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, September 28, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, September 28, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, July 15, 2015ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, March 6, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 5, 2015EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 25, 2015EXTENSION 4 FILED
Wednesday, February 25, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Sunday, August 17, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Sunday, August 17, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, July 22, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Tuesday, July 22, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, July 16, 2014ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Saturday, July 12, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, July 10, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, July 10, 2014EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, July 10, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, March 17, 2014ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Monday, March 17, 2014TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Tuesday, March 4, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, March 3, 2014EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, February 6, 2014EXTENSION 2 FILED
Sunday, March 2, 2014CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 6, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 27, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 25, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Tuesday, June 25, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 25, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, February 26, 2013NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 1, 2013OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 1, 2013PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, December 12, 2012NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Wednesday, November 28, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, November 26, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, August 3, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Tuesday, July 31, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.