SUNDAY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Saturday, March 28, 2020, a trademark application was filed for SUNDAY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUNDAY trademark a serial number of 88851606. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED as of Tuesday, March 2, 2021. This trademark is owned by Sunday LLC. The SUNDAY trademark is filed in the Advertising, Business and Retail Services category with the following description:

Business consulting services, namely, providing assistance in development of business strategies and creative ideation

General Information


Serial Number88851606
Word MarkSUNDAY
Filing DateSaturday, March 28, 2020
Status700 - REGISTERED
Status DateTuesday, March 2, 2021
Registration Number6284703
Registration DateTuesday, March 2, 2021
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 25, 2020
Attorney NameNOT AVAILABLE
Law Office Location CodeM90
Employee NameDUBRAY, KATHERINE M
CorrespondentSunday LLC
2271 W Malvern Ave #390
Fullerton CA 92833

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBusiness consulting services, namely, providing assistance in development of business strategies and creative ideation

Classification Information


International Class035 - Advertising; business management; business administration; office functions.
US Class Codes100, 101, 102
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, April 3, 2020
Primary Code035
First Use Anywhere DateSaturday, March 28, 2020
First Use In Commerce DateSaturday, March 28, 2020

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSunday LLC
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2271 W Malvern Ave #390
Fullerton, CA 92833

Party NameSunday LLC
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2271 W Malvern Ave #390
Fullerton, CA 92833

Party NameSunday LLC
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type16 - Limited Liability Company
Address2271 W Malvern Ave #390
Fullerton, CA 92833

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, March 2, 2021REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Wednesday, January 27, 2021NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Tuesday, January 26, 2021ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, January 5, 2021CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, December 28, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Sunday, December 20, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, December 17, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, December 17, 2020SU - NON-FINAL ACTION - WRITTEN
Tuesday, November 24, 2020STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Friday, November 13, 2020USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 24, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, November 13, 2020TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 20, 2020NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 25, 2020OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, August 25, 2020PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 5, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NOTICE OF PUBLICATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, July 21, 2020ASSIGNED TO LIE
Saturday, July 18, 2020APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 14, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Monday, July 13, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, July 13, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Monday, July 13, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Sunday, July 12, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Sunday, July 12, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Sunday, July 12, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, June 19, 2020TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, June 18, 2020CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, June 18, 2020TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, June 18, 2020NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 18, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Thursday, June 18, 2020NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 18, 2020ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, April 3, 2020NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM