SUE THE ALLIGATOR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SUE THE ALLIGATOR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUE THE ALLIGATOR trademark a serial number of 75149168. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, June 25, 2000. This trademark is owned by Barry Simon Productions, Inc.. The SUE THE ALLIGATOR trademark is filed in the Education & Entertainment Services category with the following description:

entertainment services, namely, presenting a continuing television series in the field of family-oriented programming; production of an animated television series; providing entertainment services in the nature of an amusement park ride; live presentation of children's stories and anecdotes; and motion picture film production

General Information


Serial Number75149168
Word MarkSUE THE ALLIGATOR
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, June 25, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, April 1, 1997
Attorney NameI. Morley Drucker
Law Office Location CodeL80
Employee NameVANA, JAMES L
CorrespondentI. Morley Drucker
FULWIDER PATTON LEE & UTECHT LLP
HOWARD HUGHES CENTER
6060 CENTER DR 10TH FL
LOS ANGELES CA 90045

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesentertainment services, namely, presenting a continuing television series in the field of family-oriented programming; production of an animated television series; providing entertainment services in the nature of an amusement park ride; live presentation of children's stories and anecdotes; and motion picture film production

Classification Information


International Class041 - Education; providing of training; entertainment; sporting and cultural activities.
US Class Codes100, 101, 107
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, September 12, 1996
Primary Code041
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBarry Simon Productions, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address12229 Hillslope Street
Studio City, CA 91604

Party NameBarry Simon Productions, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address12229 Hillslope Street
Studio City, CA 91604

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, October 24, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 15, 2000EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, December 17, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, July 8, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, June 10, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Friday, January 22, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, December 21, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Tuesday, July 14, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, June 24, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Wednesday, December 24, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, December 24, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, June 24, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, April 1, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, February 28, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Friday, January 31, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Saturday, January 25, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, January 24, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER