SUCRETS WITH COATING ACTION Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, January 18, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SUCRETS WITH COATING ACTION with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUCRETS WITH COATING ACTION trademark a serial number of 75045021. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Saturday, January 8, 2000. This trademark is owned by SmithKline Beecham Corporation. The SUCRETS WITH COATING ACTION trademark is filed in the Pharmaceutical Products category with the following description:

sore throat lozenges

General Information


Serial Number75045021
Word MarkSUCRETS WITH COATING ACTION
Filing DateThursday, January 18, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSaturday, January 8, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 15, 1996
Attorney NameChristopher A. Sidoti
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameSNAPP, TINA LOUISE
CorrespondentChristopher A. Sidoti
SmithKline Beecham Corporation
709 Swedeland Road - UW2221
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicessore throat lozenges

Classification Information


International Class005 - Pharmaceutical and veterinary preparations; sanitary preparations for medical purposes; dietetic substances adapted for medical use, food for babies; plasters, materials for dressings; material for stopping teeth, dental wax; disinfectants; preparations for destroying vermin; fungicides, herbicides.
US Class Codes006, 018, 044, 046, 051, 052
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateThursday, February 29, 1996
Primary Code005
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameSmithKline Beecham Corporation
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOne Franklin Plaza, P.O. Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101

Party NameSmithKline Beecham Corporation
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressOne Franklin Plaza, P.O. Box 7929
Philadelphia, PA 19101

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, February 26, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, July 20, 1999EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Thursday, June 17, 1999EXTENSION 5 FILED
Thursday, January 7, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, December 11, 1998EXTENSION 4 FILED
Monday, June 29, 1998EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, June 15, 1998EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, January 30, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Thursday, December 11, 1997EXTENSION 2 FILED
Tuesday, July 15, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, June 23, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 7, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 15, 1996PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 13, 1996NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, August 1, 1996APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 22, 1996EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, July 9, 1996ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER