SUBLIMINATOR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, September 3, 1996, a trademark application was filed for SUBLIMINATOR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the SUBLIMINATOR trademark a serial number of 75159481. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, February 6, 2000. This trademark is owned by Hodosh, Milton. The SUBLIMINATOR trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

controlled fluid delivery device for medical use

General Information


Serial Number75159481
Word MarkSUBLIMINATOR
Filing DateTuesday, September 3, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, February 6, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, May 13, 1997
Attorney NameKEITH F NOE
Law Office Location CodeL50
Employee NameMCMORROW, RONALD G
CorrespondentKEITH F NOE
SALTER & MICHAELSON
321 SOUTH MAIN STREET
PROVIDENCE RI 02903

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicescontrolled fluid delivery device for medical use

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, October 1, 1996
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameHodosh, Milton
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2 Harian Drive
Providence, RI 02906

Party NameHodosh, Milton
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address2 Harian Drive
Providence, RI 02906

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Thursday, June 29, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, August 27, 1999EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 3, 1999EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, February 23, 1999EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Wednesday, February 3, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, August 20, 1998EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, August 4, 1998EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, December 12, 1997EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 5, 1997EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, August 5, 1997NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, May 13, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, April 11, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, March 12, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, March 7, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, March 3, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER