STYLE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, January 31, 2011, a trademark application was filed for STYLE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STYLE trademark a serial number of 85230415. The federal status of this trademark filing is SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED as of Saturday, May 26, 2018. This trademark is owned by Target Brands, Inc.. The STYLE trademark is filed in the Personal, Legal & Social Services category with the following description:

Providing a website featuring non-downloadable photographs and videos in the field of fashion trends

General Information


Serial Number85230415
Word MarkSTYLE
Filing DateMonday, January 31, 2011
Status702 - SECTION 8 & 15 - ACCEPTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED
Status DateSaturday, May 26, 2018
Registration Number4147482
Registration DateTuesday, May 22, 2012
Mark Drawing3000 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, June 7, 2011

Trademark Statements


Indication of Colors claimedColor is not claimed as a feature of the mark.
Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"STYLE"
Description of MarkThe mark consists of concentric circles representing a target or bullseye design to the left of the word "STYLE".
Goods and ServicesProviding a website featuring non-downloadable photographs and videos in the field of fashion trends

Classification Information


International Class045 - Legal services; security services for the protection of property and individuals; personal and social services rendered by others to meet the needs of individuals.
US Class Codes100, 101
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, February 4, 2011
Primary Code045
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 28, 2011
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, March 28, 2011

Trademark Owner History


Party NameTarget Brands, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMinneapolis, MN 55403

Party NameTarget Brands, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMinneapolis, MN 55403

Party NameTarget Brands, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMinneapolis, MN 55403

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 22, 2021COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (10-YR)/SEC. 9 E-MAILED
Sunday, May 27, 2018NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 15 - E-MAILED
Saturday, May 26, 2018REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED & SEC. 15 ACK.
Saturday, May 26, 2018CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Tuesday, May 15, 2018TEAS SECTION 8 & 15 RECEIVED
Monday, May 22, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 8 (6-YR) E-MAILED
Friday, January 4, 2013TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 22, 2012REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, April 17, 2012NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF STATEMENT OF USE E-MAILED
Saturday, April 14, 2012LAW OFFICE REGISTRATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Thursday, April 12, 2012ASSIGNED TO LIE
Thursday, March 22, 2012ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Tuesday, March 6, 2012STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, February 2, 2012USE AMENDMENT FILED
Friday, March 2, 2012CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Thursday, February 2, 2012TEAS STATEMENT OF USE RECEIVED
Tuesday, August 2, 2011NOA E-MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, June 7, 2011OFFICIAL GAZETTE PUBLICATION CONFIRMATION E-MAILED
Tuesday, June 7, 2011PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, April 27, 2011APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, April 22, 2011ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Saturday, February 5, 2011NOTICE OF DESIGN SEARCH CODE MAILED
Friday, February 4, 2011NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, February 3, 2011NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Featured Names

No names found.