STUFFED PUFFS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, April 3, 2012, a trademark application was filed for STUFFED PUFFS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STUFFED PUFFS trademark a serial number of 85588047. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 23, 2015. This trademark is owned by Michael Tierney. The STUFFED PUFFS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Marshmallows

General Information


Serial Number85588047
Word MarkSTUFFED PUFFS
Filing DateTuesday, April 3, 2012
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 23, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 28, 2012
Attorney NameLawrence W. Greene
Law Office Location CodeM50
Employee NameCORDOVA, RAUL
CorrespondentLAWRENCE W. GREENE
COWAN, LIEBOWITZ & LATMAN, P.C.
1133 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS
NEW YORK, NY 10036-6710

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMarshmallows

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 11, 2012
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameMichael Tierney
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address37 Centre Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Party NameMichael Tierney
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
Address37 Centre Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 23, 2015ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 23, 2015ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, April 22, 2015NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Monday, April 20, 2015EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, April 20, 2015EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, April 20, 2015TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, October 4, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Friday, October 3, 2014EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, September 30, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, April 12, 2014NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Friday, April 11, 2014EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, April 3, 2014EXTENSION 3 FILED
Thursday, April 3, 2014TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, September 5, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Wednesday, September 4, 2013EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Friday, August 2, 2013EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, August 30, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Friday, August 2, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 24, 2013NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST MAILED
Monday, April 22, 2013EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, April 22, 2013EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, April 22, 2013TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 23, 2012NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 28, 2012PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, August 8, 2012NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, July 23, 2012APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 16, 2012ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, April 11, 2012NEW APPLICATION OFFICE SUPPLIED DATA ENTERED IN TRAM
Friday, April 6, 2012NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


puffs stuffed marshmallows