STUDSKINS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, September 19, 2008, a trademark application was filed for STUDSKINS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STUDSKINS trademark a serial number of 77574349. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, June 4, 2012. This trademark is owned by Cleatskins, Inc.. The STUDSKINS trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

Footwear

General Information


Serial Number77574349
Word MarkSTUDSKINS
Filing DateFriday, September 19, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, June 4, 2012
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, February 10, 2009

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesFootwear
Pseudo MarkSTUD SKINS

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes022, 039
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, September 23, 2008
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCleatskins, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEncinitas, CA 92024

Party NameCleatskins, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressEncinitas, CA 92024

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, June 4, 2012ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, June 4, 2012ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Wednesday, December 7, 2011TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 8, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 7, 2011EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Friday, November 4, 2011EXTENSION 5 FILED
Friday, November 4, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 12, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, May 11, 2011EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Thursday, May 5, 2011EXTENSION 4 FILED
Thursday, May 5, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 2, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, November 1, 2010EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Friday, October 29, 2010EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, October 29, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Saturday, May 15, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Friday, May 14, 2010EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, April 27, 2010EXTENSION 2 FILED
Friday, May 14, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Tuesday, April 27, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 21, 2010ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Wednesday, April 21, 2010TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Wednesday, November 4, 2009EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, November 4, 2009EXTENSION 1 FILED
Wednesday, November 4, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 5, 2009NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, February 10, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, January 21, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, January 5, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, January 5, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, December 19, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 19, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, September 24, 2008NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Tuesday, September 23, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


studskins footwear