STRATEGY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, February 28, 2008, a trademark application was filed for STRATEGY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STRATEGY trademark a serial number of 77408672. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Monday, November 14, 2011. This trademark is owned by Cook Incorporated. The STRATEGY trademark is filed in the Medical Instrument Products category with the following description:

Medical device, namely, a wire guide

General Information


Serial Number77408672
Word MarkSTRATEGY
Filing DateThursday, February 28, 2008
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateMonday, November 14, 2011
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 22, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesMedical device, namely, a wire guide

Classification Information


International Class010 - Surgical, medical, dental, and veterinary apparatus and instruments, artificial limbs, eyes, and teeth; orthopedic articles; suture materials.
US Class Codes026, 039, 044
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateTuesday, March 4, 2008
Primary Code010
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameCook Incorporated
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBloomington, IN 47402

Party NameCook Incorporated
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBloomington, IN 47402

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Monday, November 14, 2011ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, November 14, 2011ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, April 1, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Thursday, March 31, 2011NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Wednesday, March 30, 2011EXTENSION 5 GRANTED
Monday, March 28, 2011EXTENSION 5 FILED
Monday, March 28, 2011TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 5, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Monday, October 4, 2010EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Tuesday, September 28, 2010EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, September 28, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, May 4, 2010NOTICE OF APPROVAL OF EXTENSION REQUEST E-MAILED
Saturday, May 1, 2010EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Monday, April 12, 2010EXTENSION 3 FILED
Saturday, May 1, 2010CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Monday, April 12, 2010TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, November 2, 2009EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Wednesday, October 14, 2009EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, November 2, 2009CASE ASSIGNED TO INTENT TO USE PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 14, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Monday, March 9, 2009EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Monday, March 9, 2009EXTENSION 1 FILED
Monday, March 9, 2009TEAS EXTENSION RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 14, 2008NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, July 22, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 2, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Monday, June 16, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Monday, June 16, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Monday, June 16, 2008APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, June 16, 2008EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT ENTERED
Monday, June 16, 2008NOTIFICATION OF EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, June 16, 2008EXAMINERS AMENDMENT E-MAILED
Monday, June 16, 2008EXAMINERS AMENDMENT -WRITTEN
Monday, June 9, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 4, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM

Related Keywords


strategy guide wire namely device medical