STORMWATER Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, August 12, 1996, a trademark application was filed for STORMWATER with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STORMWATER trademark a serial number of 75148994. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Sunday, October 22, 2000. This trademark is owned by 805004 Ontario Inc.. The STORMWATER trademark is filed in the Non-Metallic Building Material Products category with the following description:

plastic products used to control rainwater, namely, containers used for the collection of rainwater for later use; weirs and screens for directing rainwater through ditches

General Information


Serial Number75148994
Word MarkSTORMWATER
Filing DateMonday, August 12, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateSunday, October 22, 2000
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, January 27, 1998
Attorney NameMARK R. FARRIS
Law Office Location CodeL40
Employee NameKLINE, MATTHEW C
CorrespondentMARK R. FARRIS
FOLEY & LARDNER
FIRSTAR CENTER
777 EAST WISCONSIN AVENUE
MILWAUKEE, WI 53202-5367

Trademark Statements


Goods and Servicesplastic products used to control rainwater, namely, containers used for the collection of rainwater for later use; weirs and screens for directing rainwater through ditches
Pseudo MarkSTORM WATER

Classification Information


International Class019 - Building materials (non-metallic); nonmetallic rigid pipes for building; asphalt, pitch and bitumen; nonmetallic transportable buildings; monuments, not of metal.
US Class Codes001, 012, 033, 050
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateFriday, September 13, 1996
Primary Code019
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party Name805004 Ontario Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address18 Highcourt Crescent
Scarborough, Ontario M1H 2L8
CA

Party Name805004 Ontario Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
Address18 Highcourt Crescent
Scarborough, Ontario M1H 2L8
CA

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Tuesday, November 21, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Tuesday, October 10, 2000EXTENSION 4 GRANTED
Friday, April 21, 2000EXTENSION 4 FILED
Tuesday, June 5, 2001REINSTATED
Tuesday, November 21, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, March 31, 2000EXTENSION 3 GRANTED
Thursday, October 21, 1999EXTENSION 3 FILED
Friday, March 31, 2000REINSTATED
Tuesday, November 21, 2000ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Monday, May 17, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Monday, April 19, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Thursday, October 15, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Wednesday, September 23, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, April 21, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, January 27, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, December 26, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Saturday, November 8, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, November 4, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Tuesday, June 3, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, March 20, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Wednesday, January 29, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, January 23, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER