STOCKINGSTUFFERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Monday, March 16, 1998, a trademark application was filed for STOCKINGSTUFFERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STOCKINGSTUFFERS trademark a serial number of 75450475. The federal status of this trademark filing is REGISTERED AND RENEWED as of Friday, March 20, 2020. This trademark is owned by PROMOTION IN MOTION, INC.. The STOCKINGSTUFFERS trademark is filed in the Staple Food Products category with the following description:

Candy

General Information


Serial Number75450475
Word MarkSTOCKINGSTUFFERS
Filing DateMonday, March 16, 1998
Status800 - REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Status DateFriday, March 20, 2020
Registration Number2286650
Registration DateTuesday, October 12, 1999
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, November 10, 1998
Attorney NameJoshua Blechner
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameLEE, TERESA A
CorrespondentJoshua Blechner
Allendale, NJ 07401

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesCandy
Pseudo MarkSTOCKING STUFFERS

Classification Information


International Class030 - Coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, rice, tapioca, sago, artificial coffee; flour and preparations made from cereals, bread, pastry and confectionery, ices; honey, treacle; yeast, baking powder; salt, mustard; vinegar, sauces (condiments); spices; ice.
US Class Codes046
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, April 29, 1998
Primary Code030
First Use Anywhere DateThursday, July 15, 1999
First Use In Commerce DateThursday, July 15, 1999

Trademark Owner History


Party NamePROMOTION IN MOTION, INC.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressAllendale, NJ 07401

Party NamePROMOTION IN MOTION, INC.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCLOSTER, NJ 07624

Party NamePROMOTION IN MOTION, INC.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressCLOSTER, NJ 07624

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, March 20, 2020NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 8 & 9 - E-MAILED
Friday, March 20, 2020REGISTERED AND RENEWED (SECOND RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Friday, March 20, 2020REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, March 20, 2020CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Thursday, January 23, 2020TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, June 23, 2010ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Tuesday, October 13, 2009REGISTERED AND RENEWED (FIRST RENEWAL - 10 YRS)
Tuesday, October 13, 2009REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (10-YR) ACCEPTED/SEC. 9 GRANTED
Friday, October 9, 2009TEAS SECTION 8 & 9 RECEIVED
Wednesday, April 16, 2008ASSIGNMENT OF OWNERSHIP NOT UPDATED AUTOMATICALLY
Friday, September 1, 2006CASE FILE IN TICRS
Tuesday, May 9, 2006REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) ACCEPTED
Tuesday, May 9, 2006ASSIGNED TO PARALEGAL
Wednesday, October 12, 2005REGISTERED - SEC. 8 (6-YR) FILED
Wednesday, October 12, 2005TEAS SECTION 8 RECEIVED
Tuesday, October 12, 1999REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, August 23, 1999ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, August 20, 1999ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 18, 1999STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Thursday, July 15, 1999USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, February 2, 1999NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, November 10, 1998PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, October 9, 1998NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Tuesday, July 21, 1998APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, July 20, 1998ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Related Keywords


stockingstuffers candy