STIMULATE Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 19, 2005, a trademark application was filed for STIMULATE with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STIMULATE trademark a serial number of 79014921. The federal status of this trademark filing is IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED as of Wednesday, August 19, 2015. This trademark is owned by Freetime Group Australia Pty Ltd.. The STIMULATE trademark is filed in the Natural Agricultural Products category with the following description:

Burley, namely, live fishing bait

General Information


Serial Number79014921
Word MarkSTIMULATE
Filing DateFriday, August 19, 2005
Status402 - IR CANCELLED - CASE ABANDONED/CANCELLED
Status DateWednesday, August 19, 2015
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesBurley, namely, live fishing bait

Classification Information


International Class031 - Agricultural, horticultural and forestry products and grains not included in other classes; live animals; fresh fruits and vegetables; seeds, natural plants and flowers; foodstuffs for animals; malt.
US Class Codes001, 046
Class Status CodeH - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateWednesday, August 19, 2015
Primary Code031
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameRapala VMC Oyj
Party Type11 - New Owner Before Publication
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressFI

Party NameFreetime Group Australia Pty Ltd.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressAU

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, March 12, 2016NOTIFICATION OF EFFECT OF CANCELLATION OF INTL REG E-MAILED
Friday, March 11, 2016DEATH OF INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION
Wednesday, January 7, 2009FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Monday, November 24, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Sunday, November 23, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Friday, November 23, 2007ABANDONMENT NOTICE MAILED - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Friday, November 23, 2007ABANDONMENT - INCOMPLETE RESPONSE
Friday, April 27, 2007ACTION DENYING REQ FOR RECON E-MAILED
Friday, April 27, 2007ACTION CONTINUING FINAL - COMPLETED
Wednesday, April 18, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Tuesday, April 17, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Tuesday, April 17, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, April 17, 2007TEAS CHANGE OF CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED
Friday, March 23, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION - PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, March 8, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION SENT TO IB
Thursday, March 8, 2007NOTIFICATION OF POSSIBLE OPPOSITION CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, October 17, 2006FINAL REFUSAL E-MAILED
Tuesday, October 17, 2006FINAL REFUSAL WRITTEN
Tuesday, September 19, 2006TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, September 15, 2006CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, September 15, 2006ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, September 15, 2006TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, September 15, 2006TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Thursday, May 25, 2006CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Thursday, April 6, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, March 15, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, March 15, 2006REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Saturday, March 11, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Friday, March 10, 2006NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Tuesday, March 7, 2006ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, October 7, 2005NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, October 6, 2005SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB

Related Keywords


stimulate bait fishing live namely burley