STEEL-WEAVE ATHLETIC-WEAR Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Tuesday, February 16, 1993, a trademark application was filed for STEEL-WEAVE ATHLETIC-WEAR with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STEEL-WEAVE ATHLETIC-WEAR trademark a serial number of 74358906. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Saturday, May 18, 2002. This trademark is owned by Body Armor International, Inc.. The STEEL-WEAVE ATHLETIC-WEAR trademark is filed in the Clothing & Apparel Products category with the following description:

unisex clothing; namely, T-shirts, sweat shirts, sweat pants, shorts, underwear, hats, sportshirts

General Information


Serial Number74358906
Word MarkSTEEL-WEAVE ATHLETIC-WEAR
Filing DateTuesday, February 16, 1993
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateSaturday, May 18, 2002
Registration Number1893646
Registration DateTuesday, May 9, 1995
Mark Drawing3S21 - Illustration: Drawing or design which also includes word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, August 17, 1993

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"ATHLETIC-WEAR"
Goods and Servicesunisex clothing; namely, T-shirts, sweat shirts, sweat pants, shorts, underwear, hats, sportshirts

Classification Information


International Class025 - Clothing, footwear, headgear.
US Class Codes039
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateSaturday, May 18, 2002
Primary Code025
First Use Anywhere DateMonday, March 1, 1993
First Use In Commerce DateMonday, March 1, 1993

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBody Armor International, Inc.
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangor, ME 04401

Party NameBody Armor International, Inc.
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangor, ME 04401

Party NameBody Armor International, Inc.
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressBangor, ME 04401

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Saturday, May 18, 2002CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, May 9, 1995REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, December 27, 1994ALLOWED PRINCIPAL REGISTER - SOU ACCEPTED
Friday, December 2, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, October 24, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Thursday, September 15, 1994CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Monday, April 18, 1994NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Monday, March 21, 1994ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, March 15, 1994STATEMENT OF USE PROCESSING COMPLETE
Monday, January 31, 1994USE AMENDMENT FILED
Tuesday, November 9, 1993NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, August 17, 1993PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, July 16, 1993NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Thursday, May 27, 1993APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Monday, May 17, 1993EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Friday, May 7, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, May 4, 1993ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER

Featured Names

No names found.