STAMPSTICKERS Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, July 10, 2008, a trademark application was filed for STAMPSTICKERS with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STAMPSTICKERS trademark a serial number of 77519258. The federal status of this trademark filing is CANCELLED - SECTION 8 as of Friday, May 13, 2016. This trademark is owned by Wigen, Jim. The STAMPSTICKERS trademark is filed in the Treatment & Processing of Materials Services category with the following description:

Printing of customized labels for others

General Information


Serial Number77519258
Word MarkSTAMPSTICKERS
Filing DateThursday, July 10, 2008
Status710 - CANCELLED - SECTION 8
Status DateFriday, May 13, 2016
Registration Number3691205
Registration DateTuesday, October 6, 2009
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, July 21, 2009
Attorney NameBrian Gibbons
Law Office Location CodeL60
Employee NameRICHARDS, LESLIE L
CorrespondentBRIAN GIBBONS
ORLANDO, FL 32822-4015

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesPrinting of customized labels for others
Pseudo MarkSTAMP STICKERS

Classification Information


International Class040 - Treatment of materials.
US Class Codes100, 103, 106
Class Status Code2 - Sec. 8 - Entire Registration
Class Status DateFriday, May 13, 2016
Primary Code040
First Use Anywhere DateSunday, January 13, 2008
First Use In Commerce DateSunday, January 13, 2008

Trademark Owner History


Party NameWigen, Jim
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFrisco, TX 75034

Party NameWigen, Jim
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFrisco, TX 75034

Party NameWigen, Jim
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type01 - Individual
AddressFrisco, TX 75034

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, May 13, 2016CANCELLED SEC. 8 (6-YR)
Tuesday, October 6, 2009REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, July 21, 2009PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, July 1, 2009NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, June 17, 2009LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Tuesday, June 16, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, June 16, 2009ASSIGNED TO LIE
Friday, June 12, 2009APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, May 1, 2009TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Thursday, April 30, 2009CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, April 30, 2009TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Friday, October 31, 2008NOTIFICATION OF NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 31, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION E-MAILED
Friday, October 31, 2008NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Friday, October 17, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Tuesday, July 15, 2008NOTICE OF PSEUDO MARK MAILED
Monday, July 14, 2008NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM