STABLEFLEX Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Thursday, March 1, 2007, a trademark application was filed for STABLEFLEX with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the STABLEFLEX trademark a serial number of 79037409. The federal status of this trademark filing is NOT AVAILABLE as of Friday, December 21, 2018. This trademark is owned by MDC Max Daetwyler AG. The STABLEFLEX trademark is filed in the Machinery Products category with the following description:

Parts of printing machines, namely, doctor blades, included in this class

General Information


Serial Number79037409
Word MarkSTABLEFLEX
Filing DateThursday, March 1, 2007
Status709 - NOT AVAILABLE
Status DateFriday, December 21, 2018
Registration Number3431485
Registration DateTuesday, May 20, 2008
Mark Drawing4000 - Illustration: Drawing with word(s) / letter(s) / number(s) in Block form
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, March 4, 2008

Trademark Statements


Goods and ServicesParts of printing machines, namely, doctor blades, included in this class
Pseudo MarkSTABLE FLEX

Classification Information


International Class007 - Machines and machine tools; motors and engines (except for land vehicles); machine coupling and transmission components (except for land vehicles); agricultural implements other than hand-operated; incubators for eggs.
US Class Codes013, 019, 021, 023, 031, 034, 035
Class Status CodeF - NOT AVAILABLE
Class Status DateFriday, December 21, 2018
Primary Code007
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameDaetwyler SwissTec AG
Party Type31 - New Owner After Registration
Legal Entity Type98 - Unknown
AddressBleienbach CH3368
CH

Party NameMDC Max Daetwyler AG
Party Type30 - Original Registrant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Party NameMDC Max Daetwyler AG
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Party NameMDC Max Daetwyler AG
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type99 - Other
AddressCH

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Friday, October 16, 2020NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Friday, November 29, 2019TOTAL INVALIDATION PROCESSED BY THE IB
Sunday, September 8, 2019TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION SENT TO IB
Sunday, September 8, 2019INVALIDATION PROCESSED
Wednesday, August 21, 2019TOTAL INVALIDATION OF REG EXT PROTECTION CREATED
Friday, December 21, 2018CANCELLED SECTION 71
Saturday, May 20, 2017COURTESY REMINDER - SEC. 71 (10-YR) E-MAILED
Thursday, March 16, 2017INTERNATIONAL REGISTRATION RENEWED
Friday, May 15, 2015NEW REPRESENTATIVE AT IB RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013NOTICE OF ACCEPTANCE OF SEC. 71 - E-MAILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013REGISTERED-SEC.71 ACCEPTED
Monday, October 28, 2013REGISTERED-SEC.71 FILED
Tuesday, November 5, 2013CASE ASSIGNED TO POST REGISTRATION PARALEGAL
Monday, October 28, 2013TEAS SECTION 71 RECEIVED
Sunday, December 30, 2012FINAL DECISION TRANSACTION PROCESSED BY IB
Thursday, October 29, 2009CHANGE OF OWNER RECEIVED FROM IB
Tuesday, September 9, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, September 9, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION PROCESSED
Wednesday, August 20, 2008FINAL DISPOSITION NOTICE CREATED, TO BE SENT TO IB
Tuesday, May 20, 2008REGISTERED-PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, March 4, 2008PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Wednesday, February 13, 2008NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, February 6, 2008ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, January 30, 2008LAW OFFICE PUBLICATION REVIEW COMPLETED
Wednesday, January 30, 2008ASSIGNED TO LIE
Tuesday, December 18, 2007APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Friday, December 14, 2007ATTORNEY/DOM.REP.REVOKED AND/OR APPOINTED
Friday, December 14, 2007TEAS REVOKE/APP/CHANGE ADDR OF ATTY/DOM REP RECEIVED
Friday, December 14, 2007TEAS/EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE ENTERED
Friday, December 14, 2007CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Friday, December 14, 2007TEAS RESPONSE TO OFFICE ACTION RECEIVED
Tuesday, November 13, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Friday, July 6, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY IB
Wednesday, June 20, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED - REFUSAL SENT TO IB
Wednesday, June 20, 2007REFUSAL PROCESSED BY MPU
Wednesday, June 20, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION (IB REFUSAL) PREPARED FOR REVIEW
Tuesday, June 19, 2007NON-FINAL ACTION WRITTEN
Thursday, June 14, 2007ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, June 4, 2007NEW APPLICATION ENTERED IN TRAM
Thursday, May 31, 2007SN ASSIGNED FOR SECT 66A APPL FROM IB