ST. SEBASTIAAN BELGIAN MICROBREWERY Trademark

Trademark Overview


On Friday, August 9, 1996, a trademark application was filed for ST. SEBASTIAAN BELGIAN MICROBREWERY with the United States Patent and Trademark Office. The USPTO has given the ST. SEBASTIAAN BELGIAN MICROBREWERY trademark a serial number of 75147465. The federal status of this trademark filing is ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED as of Wednesday, July 7, 1999. This trademark is owned by Brouwerij Sterkens. The ST. SEBASTIAAN BELGIAN MICROBREWERY trademark is filed in the Light Beverage Products category with the following description:

alcoholic beverages, namely, ale, beer, lager, malt liquor, porter and stout

General Information


Serial Number75147465
Word MarkST. SEBASTIAAN BELGIAN MICROBREWERY
Filing DateFriday, August 9, 1996
Status606 - ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Status DateWednesday, July 7, 1999
Registration Number0000000
Registration DateNOT AVAILABLE
Mark Drawing1000 - Typeset: Word(s) / letter(s) / number(s)
Published for Opposition DateTuesday, October 14, 1997
Attorney NameSTEPHEN R. BAIRD
Law Office Location CodeM20
Employee NameFRONT, MITCHELL
CorrespondentSTEPHEN R. BAIRD
ARNOLD WHITE & DURKEE
PO BOX 4433
HOUSTON TX 77210-4433

Trademark Statements


Disclaimer with Predetermined Text"BELGIAN MICROBREWERY"
Goods and Servicesalcoholic beverages, namely, ale, beer, lager, malt liquor, porter and stout

Classification Information


International Class032 - Beers; mineral and aerated waters and other nonalcoholic drinks; fruit drinks and fruit juices; syrups and other preparations for making beverages.
US Class Codes045, 046, 048
Class Status Code6 - Active
Class Status DateWednesday, September 11, 1996
Primary Code032
First Use Anywhere DateNOT AVAILABLE
First Use In Commerce DateNOT AVAILABLE

Trademark Owner History


Party NameBrouwerij Sterkens
Party Type20 - Owner at Publication
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMeerdorp 20
2321 Meer
BE

Party NameBrouwerij Sterkens
Party Type10 - Original Applicant
Legal Entity Type03 - Corporation
AddressMeerdorp 20
2321 Meer
BE

Trademark Events


Event DateEvent Description
Sunday, October 3, 1999ABANDONMENT - NO USE STATEMENT FILED
Friday, January 29, 1999EXTENSION 2 GRANTED
Tuesday, January 5, 1999EXTENSION 2 FILED
Monday, July 13, 1998EXTENSION 1 GRANTED
Friday, June 26, 1998EXTENSION 1 FILED
Tuesday, January 6, 1998NOA MAILED - SOU REQUIRED FROM APPLICANT
Tuesday, October 14, 1997PUBLISHED FOR OPPOSITION
Friday, September 12, 1997NOTICE OF PUBLICATION
Wednesday, August 20, 1997APPROVED FOR PUB - PRINCIPAL REGISTER
Tuesday, August 19, 1997EXAMINER'S AMENDMENT MAILED
Monday, August 18, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Wednesday, August 6, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER
Monday, July 28, 1997CORRESPONDENCE RECEIVED IN LAW OFFICE
Thursday, February 20, 1997NON-FINAL ACTION MAILED
Tuesday, February 18, 1997ASSIGNED TO EXAMINER